Unicorn Power

Remember that unicorn cake I talked about wanting to make?

Giant strawberry jam cake.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Unicorn outline.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cream cheese frosting.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Skittles!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Happy two year old!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My daughter loved it, as did all the little sugar fiends at her party. She’s not the prettiest unicorn I’ve ever seen, but she’s colorful and scrappy!

, , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Lisa Neumann on October 28, 2012 - 4:21 pm

    She IS the prettiest unicorn—ever! I am impressed. I will not let my daughter see this photo, just to keep peace in the family. Bravo mom… :)

    • #2 by Porkchop on October 28, 2012 - 4:34 pm

      Aw shucks! Thanks! I think she’s pretty too. It’s been fun reliving all my unicorn dreams from when I was a kid!

  2. #3 by MissFourEyes on October 28, 2012 - 11:06 pm

    That’s the most perfect unicorn cake I’ve ever seen! That is one lucky two year old :D

  3. #5 by Drunky Drunk Girl on October 29, 2012 - 8:02 am

    LOVE!

  4. #7 by calahan on October 29, 2012 - 2:06 pm

    You’re a good mom. :)

  5. #9 by mydearbakes on November 9, 2012 - 7:13 am

    This is looks so gorgeous, well done! =)

  6. #11 by cherryandcinnamon on January 7, 2013 - 4:58 am

    Brilliant! Wish I’d had one of these when i was a kid!

    • #12 by Porkchop on January 7, 2013 - 8:57 am

      Me too!!! Thanks for checking me out over here. I am following your blog too! :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 140 other followers

